skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8 -
@ Southern Maryland (NL)
5:10 PM EDT
Sat Sep 15 -
Hagerstown (NL)
10:45 AM EDT
Sat Sep 22 -
@ Piedmont (NL)
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 23 -
Navy Blue (NL)
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 29 -
Delco Phantoms (NL)
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 30 -
@ Navy Gold (NL)
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 13 -
@ Hagerstown
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 14 -
@ Harford
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 20 -
Bowie
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 21 -
Piedmont
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 27 -
Southern Maryland
5:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 28 -
Frederick
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Nov 10 -
Metro
11:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
Navy Gold
9:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 18 -
Hagerstown
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
@ Delco Phantoms (NL)
Aston Ice Works - Rink 3
10:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
NoVa
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Piedmont
2:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
@ Navy Blue (NL)
11:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 16 -
@ Bowie
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ Southern Maryland
5:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 6 -
Montgomery Gold
11:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Frederick
1:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Metro
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Montgomery Gold
5:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
York (NL)
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
Harford
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Navy Gold
2:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ NoVa (NL)
10:25 AM EST